GREENSBORO VELO CLUB “TEAM” (sportif support or actual racing)

 

Last

First

email

Stay
associated?

Sportif?

Race?

Retired?

Quit GVC?

1

Agee

Alan

alanagee@centurylink.net

 

 

 

 

 

2

Ancel

Shannon 

shanancel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

3

Belalcazar

Diego

diegobell53@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

4

Blaser

Jeff

jeff.blaser@raymondjames.com

 

 

 

 

 

5

Bloomfield,

Jeffrey

jeffbloomfield@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

6

Briles

Michael

mtbriles@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

7

Brooks

Lonnie

lbro61@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

8

Brown

Stacy

dbrown21@triad.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

9

Burstein

H

bursteinah@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

10

Burstein

David

bursteind@appstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

11

Calkins

Charles

ccalkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

 

 

 

 

 

12

Comer

Michael

michaelcomer24@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

13

Cooke

Barden

barden.cooke@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

14

Cox

Daniel

danielc7@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

15

Cox

David

davidbcox@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

16

Draper

Josh

onlyonsunday1@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

17

Edwards

Mark

marke@jmpco.com

 

 

 

 

 

18

Fitzmaurice

John

johnfitzmaurice@rocketmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

19

Frith

Jim

jim.frith@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

20

Fuller

David

dlfull46@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

21

Funderburk

Craig

dmod17@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

22

Gabler

Brock   

bmgabler@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

23

Gleason

Michael

michglea@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

24

Goyda

Shannon

shannon.goyda@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

25

Gutierrez-Garcia

Raul

rgutzgar@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

26

Harris

Chip

cbharris1127@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

27

Harrison

Owen

deano@northstate.net

 

 

 

 

 

28

Hatcher

Brittany

brittanyhatcher@centurylink.net

 

 

 

 

 

29

Huffman

Caleb

cjhuffma@aggies.ncat.edu

 

 

 

 

 

30

Jacobs

Allan

allan.jacobs@newsouth.canfor.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacobs

Neil

sbocajlien@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

31

Jordan

Anthony

bowtie1964aj@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

32

Kimbro

Evan

etk1487@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

33

Kohanowich

Kris

romano_anita@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

34

Leach

Levi   

leachinc@triad.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

35

Leach

Noah

leachinc@triad.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

36

Lyons

Brent

bmeadlyons@aol.com          

37

Miller

Douglas

douglasmiller911@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

38

Parker

Jennifer

jennifer.b.parker@dm.duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

39

Pawlik

Noah

rob@cclbranding.com

 

 

 

 

 

40

Pawlik,

Rob

rob@cclbranding.com

 

 

 

 

 

41

Pendlebury

David

harmonyrecycling@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

42

Phlegar

David

david.phlegar@greensboro-nc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

43

Richardson

Gary

colnagoone@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

44

Rodulfo

Damien

djrodulfo@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

45

Robinson

Barry

robinsonbir4@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

46

Rogers

Paul

progers007@nc.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

47

Shibli

Michael

msbihli@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

48

Smith

Corey

csmith@xceldyne.com

 

 

 

 

 

49

Supple

Kevin

ksupple@triad.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

50

Schweitzer

Matt

sschweitzer@triad.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

51

Trull

Gary

gtrull@triad.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

52

Tuchman

David

adtuchman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

53

Tysinger

Jake  

jtysinger111@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

54

Weigel

John

jfredweigel@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

55

Williams

Graham  

grahamwilliams89@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

56

Zerbel

Brad

hbzerbel@reagan.com