CALENDAR OF EVENTS
The cycling events you will want to attend (within 50 mi radius from Greensboro!) 

Updated May 29, 2020                   USA Cycling Events

Highlighted events are supported by cycles de ORO

2020

Road & Cross races Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons Advocacy/Special
MAY        
   

 

Postponed
Sun May 31
Canecreek Cup
Return to the Ridge

Danville, VA

 

 

 

 

JUNE        
 




 


Wed June 3
Triad Wed Series
Finch Park
Lexington, NC



Sat June 6
Canecreek Cup
Battle of the Bikes

Farris Park
Mayodan, NC


Wed June 17
Triad Wed Series
Bur-Mil Park
Greensboro

 

Wed June 24
Triad Wed Series
Northeast Park
Gibsonville, NC

 









Sunday June 14
F3 Blood Drive
at cycles de ORO
Greensboro
JULY        
 

Cancelled
Sat July 4
Apple Pie Ride
Greensboro

Sat July 18
The Sleigh Ride

Asheboro, NC

Sun July 12
Canecreek Cup
Bouldergeist

Sanford, NC

Wed July 15
Triad Wed Series
Hobby Park
Winston Salem, NC


Sat July 18
Canecreek Cup
Sledgehammer

Ridgeway, VA

Wed July 22
Triad Wed Series
Greensboro

   
AUGUST        
 

Aug 7-9
CycleNC Mountain Ride
Forest City, NC

Sat Aug 15
American Tour
Bike Ride

Lexington, NC
 

Sat Aug 29
Charity Training Ride

cycles de ORO
Greensboro
Wed Aug 5
Triad Wed Series
Bur-Mil Park
Greensboro


Sun Aug 9
CaneCreek Cup
Sizzler

Greensboro

Wed Aug 19
Triad Wed Series
Country Park
Greensboro

   

 

Aug 21-23
North American Handbuilt Bicycle Show
Dallas TX

 

Aug 29 - Sept 20
Tour de France

SEPTEMBER        
 
Sept 12-13
Tour to Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC
 
Sat Sept 19
Open Road Classic
Gibsonville, NC
Sat Sept 26
Tour de Chef
& 5K Feast

Trinity, NC
  Sat Sept 5
Tri for Hospice
Greensboro
 

Sept 26-27
Eroica California

Cambria, CA

OCTOBER

       
   


Oct 3-10
NC Mountains-to-Ocean
Sparta to N Topsail Beach

Sat Oct 17
Tour de Llama

East Bend, NC

    1-4 October
Sea Otter Classic
Monterey, CA

Sat Oct 3
Spokes N Votes
Greensboro Historical Museum, Greensboro

Oct 3-25
Giro d'Italia

Hungary to Italy

Oct 20- Nov 8
La Vuelta Espana

Spain

NOVEMBER        
         

Fri-Sat Nov 6-7
NC Bike Walk Summit
Durham, NC

Sat Nov 7
Cycle Swap & Show
Rock Hill, SC

DECEMBER        
         

Back to cycles de ORO front page