CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Generally within a 100 mile radius 
"The cycling events you want to attend!"
Updated 5.26.2016                    Carolinas Cycling Assoc racing schedule
 

Highlighted events are supported by cycles de ORO

2017
Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Tri & Duathlons Misc. events
MAY

Sat May 28
MAC Series
Mooresville, NC

May 27-29
WS Cycling Classic

Winston Salem

Tues May 30
Dixie Classic Crit Series

Winston Salem, NC

Wed May 31
OCS Speedway Series
Rougement, NC


 

 


 

 



 

 

 

May 5-28
100th
GIRO d'I
TALIA
Sardinia to MIlan, Italy

 

JUNE

 

 

 

 

 

Tues June 6
Herbalife Crit

Kernersville, NC


 

 

 

Sun June 11
MAC Series
Mooresville, NC

Tues June 13
Dixie Classic Crit Series

Winston Salem, NC

Wed June 14
OCS Speedway Series
Rougement, NC

Tues June 20
Herbalife Crit

Kernersville, NC


Wed June 21

CMS TT #3
Concord, NC


June 23-25
Pro Road & TT National Championships
Knoxville, Tn

 

 

 

Tues June 27
Dixie Classic Crit Series

Winston Salem, NC

Wed June 28
OCS Speedway Series
Rougement, NC

June 29- July 2
Amateur Road National Championships

Louisville, Ky.

June 29- July 2
Pro Crit & Team TT National Championships

Louisville, Ky.


Sat June 3
Star Trek Ride
Star, NC

Sat June 3
Murray's Mill Ride

Catawba, NC

Sat June 3
Saddles and Spokes

Winston Salem, NC

 

 

 




 




 

 

June 17
Tour de Kale

Denton, NC

June 19-21
Cycle 2 Lake Junaluska

Charlotte to Junaluska

 

 



Sat June 24
Tour de Llama
Winston Salem, NC

Sat June 24
Blood, Sweat
& Gears

Valle Crucis, NC

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Wed June 7
Triad MTB Wed Series

Tanglewood Park Clemmons, NC

Sat June 10
Southern Classic #8

Mayodan, NC

 


 














Wed June 21
Triad MTB Wed Series

Wild Turkey TT
Greensboro


Sat June 24
6 & 3 Hrs
of Bur-Mil

Greensboro, NC

 

Sun June 25
Southern Classic #10

Spartanburg, SC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Sat June 10
Lake Brandt Tri
Greensboro

Sun June 11
GSO Youth Tri Series
Greensboro
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


Sun June 25
F3 Blood Drive
cycles de ORO

JULY

 

 






 

Tues July 11
Dixie Classic Crit Series

Winston Salem, NC

Wed July 12

CMS TT #4
Concord, NC


 

 

Tues July 18
Herbalife Crit

Kernersville, NC

 

Tues July 25
Dixie Classic Crit Series

Winston Salem, NC


Tues July 4
Apple Pie Ride
Greensboro

Sat July 8
T2T Training Ride #1
Ken's Bike Shop
Winston Salem, NC

Sat July 8
Hot Doggett 100
Mars Hill, NC









Sat July 15
Sleigh Ride
Ashboro, NC




Sat July 22
T2T Training Ride #
2
cycles de ORO
Greensboro

 

Sat July 1
GSO Youth Tri 7.03 Series #2

Greeensboro








Sun July 9
Southern Classic #11

Greensboro



Wed July 12
Triad MTB Wed Series

Hobby Park
Winston Salem, NC

Sat July 15
6 & 3 Hrs
of Uwharrie

Troy, NC

July 19-23
Mountain Bike National Championships
Snowshoe, WV

Wed July 26
Triad MTB Wed Series

BurMil Park Greensboro

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 1-23
Tour de F
RANCE
France
AUGUST

Tues Aug 1
Herbalife Crit

Kernersville, NC

Aug 3-6
Crossroads Classic series
4 locations, NC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed Aug 16
CMS TT #5
Concord, NC

 

 

 

Aug 24-27
Tour of the Commonwealth

Richmond, VA

 

 




Sat Aug 5
T2T Training Rides #3
Clemmons Bike Shop
Clemmons NC


Sat Sun
Aug 5-6
CNC Mountain Ride
Bryson City, NC

Sun Aug 6
Boone Gran Fondo
Boone, NC

Sat Aug 12
T2T Training Ride #4
Paulís Cycling Fitness
Winston Salem, NC

 

 

Sat Aug 19
T2T Training Ride #5
HP Bicycle Toy & Hobby
High Point, NC

Sat Aug 19
American Tour

Lexington, NC




Wed Aug 2
Triad MTB Wed Series
Tanglewood Park Clemmons, NC





 

 

 


 

 

 

Sun Aug 13
GSO Youth Tri 7.03 Series #3

Greensboro

Wed Aug 16
Triad MTB Wed Series
Country Park Greensboro

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 




Sat Aug 12
High Point Sprint Tri
High Point, NC

 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aug 19-Sept 10
la Vuelta

Spain

SEPTEMBER

Fri-Sat Sep 8-9
HP Cycling Classic

High Point




Sun Sept 10
Carolina Cup

Greensboro

Wed Sept 12
CMS TT #6
Concord, NC



 
Sat Sept 9
Skeeter Ride
Greensboro, NC

Sat Sept 9
Bobby Labonte Foundation Ride
High Point, NC

Sept 16 & 17
Tour to Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC

Sat Sept 23
Tour de Chef
Trinity, NC

Sept 30-Oct 7
NCC Mtns to Coast
Jefferson NC to Swansboro, NC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Sat Sept 23
6 & 3 Hours of Horton's Holler
Wilkesboro, NC

 

 

 

 


 






Sun Sept 17
NC Tri Championships
Brown Summit, NC

 


 

 

 




 





Sept 20-22
Interbike
Las Vegas NV

OCTOBER

Sept 30-Oct 7
NCC Mtns to Coast
Jefferson NC to Swansboro, NC

Sat Oct 21
Carolina Century
Greensboro, NC

     

 

Oct 19-22
CycloFest
Charlotte, NC

NOVEMBER        
DECEMBER        

Back to cycles de ORO front page