CALENDAR OF EVENTS
"The cycling events you want to attend!"
within an hour drive
from Greensboro

Updated 1.17.2018                   USA Cycling Events page

 

Highlighted events are supported by cycles de ORO

2018

Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons National
/International
events

JANUARY

Sat Jan 27
Winter Ace Speedway
Altamahaw, NC
   

Sun Jan 28
MTB Marathon
Sanford, NC

   
FEBRUARY
Sat Feb 3
Winter Ace Speedway
Altamahaw, NC
   

 

Sat Feb 24
Mayodan MTB Classic
Mayodan, NC

   

Feb 16-18
NorthAmerica
Handmade
BicycleShow

Hartford, Conn.
 

MARCH
Sat Mar 4
Chapel Hill GP
Briars Chapel, NC

Sun Mar 5
Bull City GP

Durham, NC

Sun Mar 11
Hendersonville Crit

Hendersonville, NC

 

 

 

 

 
Sat Mar 24
Rothar Turas

Greensboro

     

Mar 5-7
Bike Summit
Washington, DC

APRIL
   

 

Sat April 14
Hamil-Kerr Challenge
Jamestown, NC
 
Sat April 21
Rites of Spring
Greensboro


 

Sun April 29
Ride for Hospice
Greensboro

 

 

 

Wed April 18
Triad MTB Wed Series
Country Park, Greensboro

 

Wed April 25
Triad MTB Wed Series

Hobby Park, Winston Salem

  Sun April 1
EASTER


April 14 & 15
Eroica CA
Paso Robles, California

 

 

MAY
   



 

Wed May 16
Ride of Silence
Downtown Greensboro

Sat May 19
Tour de Victory
Raleigh, NC

Sun May 20
Tour de Guilford
Greensboro

Wed May 9
Triad MTB Wed Series

Northeast Park, Gibsonville

 

Wed May 16
Triad MTB Wed Series

BurMil Park, Greensboro

 


Wed May 30
Triad MTB Wed Series

Tanglewood Park, Clemmons

  May 4-27
Giro D'Italia






 
May 18-20
Classic Rendezvous Weekend
Greensboro
JUNE

 
 

 

 


June 18-20
Cycle 2 Lake Junaluska

From Hickory to the lake!

Wed June 6
Triad MTB Wed Series

Kernersville

Sat June 9
Battle of the Bikes

Mayodan, NC

Wed June 13
Triad MTB Wed Series
Country Park, Greensboro

Wed June 27
Triad MTB Wed Series

Northeast Park, Gibsonville

  Month of July
Tour de France
JULY
    Wed July 25
Triad MTB Wed Series

Tanglewood Park, Clemmons
   
AUGUST

 
  Wed Aug 1
Triad MTB Wed Series

BurMil Park, Greensboro
   
SEPTEMBER
 

Sun Sept 9
Carolina Cup

Greensboro

 



Sept 22-23
Tour to Tanglewood

Clemmons, NC

 

 

 



Sat Sept 29
King & Queen of Watershed
Greensboro

   

Sept 16-20
Interbike
Reno, NV

OCTOBER
  Sat Oct 13
Tour de Pig
Lexington, NC

Sat Oct 20
Carolina Century
Greensboro
     


Oct 18-21
CycloFest
Charlotte, NC
 

NOVEMBER
         
DECEMBER
         

Back to cycles de ORO front page