CALENDAR OF EVENTS
The cycling events you will want to attend (generally within 100 mi radius from Greensboro!) 
Updated Sept 23, 2021                   USA Cycling Events

 

Events in white boxes are supported by cycles de ORO

2021
Road &
Cross races
Rides &
Tours
Gravel Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons Special/
National
SEPTEMBER
Sept 24-26
WS Cycling Classic
Winston Salem, NC

Sat Sept 25
Berger Cross 2
Pittsboro, NC

Sun Sept 26
Berger Cross 3

Pittsboro, NC

 
Sat/Sun Sept 25-26
Tour 2 Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC

Sun Sept 26
Flow Fondo-
WS Cycling Classic

Winston Salem, NC

   

 

Sun Sept 26
Mazeppa Mashup

Mooresville, NC

   
 
Tues Sept 28
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
OCTOBER

Sun Oct 3
NCCX #1
Boone, NC
    Sat Oct 2
King & Queen of Watershed
Greensboro
   
 
Tues Oct 5
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro

Oct 3-10
NC Cycling Mtns to Coast
Sparta to N Topsail Beach.

       
Sat Oct 9
NCCX #2
Raleigh NC

Sun Oct 10
NCCX #3
Raleigh NC

Sat Oct 9
Tour de Femme
Raleigh, NC
 

Sun Oct 10
Gears & Beers Ride for Hospice
Summerfield, NC
   
Sat Oct 9
Nat Greene's Revenge 
Greensboro
Oct 7-10
Sea Otter Classic
Monterey, CA

Sun Oct 10
BIG's Annual Meeting
Country Park, Greensboro
 
Tues Oct 12
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 

Sun Oct 17
Berger Cross 4
Spring Hill, NC

Sat Oct 16
MAJOR Miles for Mammograms
Greensboro
 
Sat Oct 16
Tour de Dirt
Floyd, VA
     
 
Tues Oct 19
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
Sat Oct 23
NCCX #4
Davidson NC

Sun Oct 24
NCCX #5
Winston Salem NC

Sat Oct 23
Bikefest
Carrboro
       
 
Tues Oct 26
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
Sun Oct 31
NCCX #6
Gibsonville NC
  Sat Oct 30
Handy Mtn Breakdown
Jessup Mill, NC
     
NOVEMBER
 
Tues Nov 2
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       

 

Sat Nov 6
NCCX #7
Newton NC

 

Sun Nov 7
NCCX #8
Hickory NC

       

Nov 4-6
NC BikeWalk Summit
Durham, NC

Sat Nov 6
Giordana Velodrome
CycleSwap
Rockhill, SC

Nov 6-7
Philly Bike Show
Philadelphia

 
Tues Nov 9
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
Sun Nov 14
NCCX #9
Charlotte NC
         
 
Tues Nov 16
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
Sat Nov 20
NCCX #10
Hendersonville, NC

Sun Nov 21
NCCX #11
Hendersonville, NC

         
 
Tues Nov 23
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 
Tues Nov 30
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
DECEMBER
Sat Dec 4
NCCX #12
Salisbury, NC

Sun Dec 5
NCCX #13
Salisbury, NC

        Sat Dec 25
Christmas!
 

2022

Road &
Cross races

Rides &
Tours
Gravel Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons

Special/
National

JANUARY
 
Sat Jan 1
Polar Bear Ride
cycles de ORO, Greensboro

 

       
FEBRUARY
           
MARCH
           
APRIL
         

Fri 29~Sun May 1

Eroica California
Cambria, CA
MAY
   

 

Sun May 29
The HONOR RIDE
Summerfield, NC

 

      Fri 29~Sun May 1
Eroica California
Cambria, CA
JUNE
           
JULY
           
AUGUST
          Aug 26-28
Classic Bikes Auburn
Auburn, IN
SEPTEMBER
           
OCTOBER
           
NOVEMBER
           
DECEMBER
           

Back to cycles de ORO front page