CALENDAR OF EVENTS
The cycling events you will want to attend (generally within 100 mi radius from Greensboro!) 
Updated July 28, 2021                   USA Cycling Events

 

Events in white boxes are supported by cycles de ORO

2021
Road &
Cross races
Rides &
Tours
Gravel Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons Special/
National
AUGUST
      Sun Aug 1
Fisher Farm MTB
Davidson, NC
  July 23-August 8
Olympic Games
Tokyo. Japan
Tues Aug 3
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC
Tues Aug 3
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
 
Wed Aug 4
Wed Evening Series

K-Vegas
Kernersville, NC
   
  Aug 6-8
CycleNC Mountain Ride
Forest City, NC

Sat Aug 7
Robins Ride

Denver, NC

Sun Aug 8
Lake Norman Fondo

Davidson, NC

       
Tues Aug 10
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC
Tues Aug 10
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
 
Wed Aug 11
Wed Evening Series

Country Park
Greensboro
   
      Sat Aug 14
High Point Sprint Tri
High Point, NC
Aug 14 ~ Sept 5
Vuelta a Espaņa
Tues Aug 17
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC

Wed Aug 18
Carolina Regional RR Champ
Zirconia, NC

Tues Aug 17
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 

Sat Aug 21
LaBonte Roubaix

Winston Salem, NC

Sat Aug 21
Assault on Morrow Mtn

Locust, NC

 
Sun Aug 22
The Sizzler
Greensboro
   
Tues Aug 24
Kens Bike Crit Series
Winston Salem, NC
Tues Aug 24
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
  Sat Aug 28
Tour de Raylen
Mocksville, NC

Sat Aug 28
The Victory Ride
Raleigh, NC

Aug 28
Tour de Saints

Concord, NC

       

 

 

 

Sun Aug 29
GVC SWAP MEET
Greensboro

Tues Aug 31
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC
Tues Aug 31
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
SEPTEMBER
       


Sat Sept 4
Try-A-Tri for Hospice
Greensboro

Sept 1-4
Eurobike

Friedrichshafen, Germany
Tues Sept 7
Kens Bike Crit Series
Winston Salem, NC
Tues Sept 7
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 

Sat Sept 11
New Bern MS Ride
New Bern, NC


Sun Sept 12
Dirt Diggler Gravel Grinder
Brevard, NC
   
 
Tues Sept 14
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC
Tues Sept 14
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 
Sat Sept 18
Tour de Chef

Trinity, NC

Sat Sept 18
Tour de Farmington
Farmington, NC

Sat Sept 18
Assault on Morrow Mtn

Locust, NC

      Sat-Sun Sept 18-19
Eroica California

Cambria, CA
Tues Sept 21
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC
Tues Sept 21
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
Sept 24-26
WS Cycling Classic
Winston Salem, NC
 
Sat, Sept 25
Tour 2 Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC

Sun Sept 26
Flow Fondo-
WS Cycling Classic

Winston Salem, NC

   

Sat Sept 25
King & Queen of Watershed
Greensboro

Sun Sept 26
Mazeppa Mashup

Mooresville, NC

   
 
Tues Sept 28
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
OCTOBER
 
Tues Oct 5
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro

Oct 3-10
NC Cycling Mtns to Coast
Sparta to N Topsail Beach.

       
 


Sun Oct 10
Gears & Beers Ride for Hospice
Summerfield, NC

    Sat Oct 9
Nat Greene's Revenge 
Greensboro

Sun Oct 10
BIG's Annual Meeting
Country Park, Greensboro
 
Tues Oct 12
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
    Sat Oct 16
Tour de Dirt
Floyd, VA
     
 
Tues Oct 19
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
  Sat Oct 23
Carolina Century

Greensboro, NC
       
 
Tues Oct 26
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
    Sat Oct 30
Handy Mtn Breakdown
Jessup Mill, NC
     
NOVEMBER
 
Tues Nov 2
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
          Sat Nov 6
Giordana Velodrome
CycleSwap
Rockhill, SC

Nov 6-7
Philly Bike Show
Philadelphia

 
Tues Nov 9
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 
Tues Nov 16
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 
Tues Nov 23
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
 
Tues Nov 30
Easy Rider series
cycles de ORO, Greensboro
       
DECEMBER
          Sat Dec 25
Christmas!
 

2022

Road &
Cross races

Rides &
Tours
Gravel Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons

Special/
National

JANUARY
 
Sat Jan 1
Polar Bear Ride
cycles de ORO, Greensboro

 

       

Back to cycles de ORO front page