2024 EVENTS
The cycling events you will want to attend 
(Most within 100 mile radius from Greensboro!) 

Updated 4.11.2024            USA Cycling Events

Road &
Cross races

Rides &
Tours
Gravel Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons

Special/National
/International

APRIL
 





Sat Apil 13
High Country RR
Lenoir, NC

Sun April 14
High Country Crit
Boone, NC

   

April 9-13
Pisgah Stage Race
Brevard, NC

Sat April 13
Beast of Repetition

Chapel Hill, NC

   

Tues April 16
Herbal Nutrition
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC




Tues April 23
Ken's Bike
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC

Sat April 27
Carolinas RR Championship
Wade, NC

Sun April 28
Carolinas TT Championship

Wade, NC

Tues April 30
Herbal Nutrition
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC


 
Sat April 20
RITES of SPRING
Greensboro

Sun April 21
Ride for Shalom
Lewisville, NC



Sat April 27
Bike Luck
Charlotte, NC

April 26-28
NC Coastal Ride
Washington, NC

 


Wed April 17
Wed MTB Series

Lexington, NC

   
MAY
 

 

 

 

Tues May 5
Herbal Nutrition
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC

Tues May 7
Ken's Bike
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC

Sat May 11
Ride for their Lives

Gulf, NC



 
Sat May 4
Pedaling for Mental Health
Jamestown, NC

Sat May 4
Wheels on the Greenway
Greensboro






Sat May 11
Tour de Lions
Grays Chapel, NC

Wed May 15
Ride of Silence
Greensboro

Sat 18
Tour de Cure NC

Asheboro, NC

 

Wed May 1
Wed MTB Series

Mayodan, NC

Sat May 4
Pisgah MTB Adventure
Pisgah Forest, NC











Sat May 11
Rock Creek Spring MTB

Zirconia, NC

Wed May 15
Wed MTB Series

Winston Salem, NC
 

   

 

May 5~May 26
Giro D'Italia
Routes TBA












Sun May 12
MOTHERS DAY

Tues May 21
Ken's Bike
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC


May 24-25
Gears &  Guitars
Winston Salem, NC

Tues May 28
Herbal Nutrition
Crit Series

Kernersville, NC

 
Sun May 19
The HONOR Ride

Summerfield, NC
 
 










Wed May 29
Wed MTB Series

Climax, NC


May 31 – June 1

Showdown at Angler’s Ridge
Danville, Va.
 










Mon May 27
MEMORIAL DAY

JUNE
 
Sat June 1
Ride4CMT

Red Oak Brewery
Whitsett, NC

 
  May 31 – June 1
Showdown at Angler’s Ridge
Danville, Va.

Wed June 12
Wed MTB Series

Winston Salem, NC





Sat June 8

7.03 Jr Tri Series
Greensboro
 


June 7-9
Classic Bicycles Auburn
Auburn, Ind

      Sat June 22
NC MTB State Games
Charlotte, NC

Wed June 26
Wed MTB Series

Greensboro

 
June 29~July 21
Tour de France
Firenze -Nice

 
JULY
   
Sat July 6
Holly Shelter Gravel Grinder
Rocky Point, NC
 

Wed July 10
Wed MTB Series

Greensboro

  Thurs July 4
INDEPENDENCE DAY

June 29~July 21
Tour de France
Firenze -Nice

      Wed July 24
Wed MTB Series

Lexington, NC

Wed July 31
Wed MTB Series

Greensboro

July 27, 28 
Smiley Sprint/Kids
Clemmons, NC
 
AUGUST
  Aug 2-4
NC Cycling
Mountain Ride

 

   

Sat Aug 10
Sprocket Fuel XC
New Hill, NC

 

2024 TBA
Vuelta a Espana
        Sat Aug 25
7.03 Jr Tri Final
Greensboro

 
 
SEPTEMBER
  Sept 7-8
MS New Bern Ride
New Bern, NC
      Mon Sept 2
LABOR DAY
  Sept 21-22
Tour to Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC
      Sept 22-24
BikeWalk Summit
Chapel Hill NC
OCTOBER
  Oct 6-12
cycle NC
Mtns to the Coast Ride

 
  Sun Oct ?
King & Queen of Watershed
Greensboro

Sat Oct 12
The Angler 50K

Danville, VA

   

Mon Oct 14
COLUMBUS DAY

          Thurs Oct 31
HALLOWEEN
NOVEMBER
     


Sat Nov 17
The Warrior 50K

Boomer, NC
   

Mon Nov 11
VETERANS DAY

          Thurs Nov 28
THANKSGIVING
DECEMBER
           
          Wed Dec 25
CHRISTMAS
           

Back to cycles de ORO front page